REGISTER

Login now with your Heroes of Newerth Account!

Category: GeneralGeneralStories involving all 'other' content. TournamentsTournamentsStories involving tournament match-ups. BTSBehind The ScenesStories involving interviews, production diaries, and more. EventsEventsStories involving exhibitions and special events. ShowsShowsStories involving Honcast episodic programming. StatsStatisticalStories involving gameplay analysis and insight. Keywords: Date: to
Show: 5 | 10 | 15 | 25 | 50 | 100
Show Less Information with Collapsed View!
COLLAPSED VIEW
Show More Information with Expanded View!
EXPANDED VIEW
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
12:00 EST

[Sync]

[GX]

VS

Best of 3

Thursday, March 6, 2014
15:00 EST

[sG]

[Sync]

VS

Best of 5

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
00:00 EST

[sG]

[Rea]

VS

Best of 3

Thursday, February 6, 2014
12:00 EST

[BMG]

[NK]

VS

Best of 4

Monday, February 3, 2014
15:00 EST

[NK]

[BMG]

VS

Best of 3

Sunday, February 2, 2014
12:00 EST

[Ic3]

[BMG]

VS

Best of 3

15:00 EST

[Rea]

[tree]

VS

Best of 3

Saturday, February 1, 2014
00:00 EST

[NK]

[Rea]

VS

Best of 4

Tuesday, January 21, 2014
12:00 EST

[Beef]

[Insa]

VS

Best of 3

Monday, January 20, 2014
12:00 EST

[sG]

[BMG]

VS

Best of 3

Sunday, January 19, 2014
12:00 EST

[tree]

[Ic3]

VS

Best of 3

15:00 EST

[BMG]

[sG]

VS

Best of 3

PREVIOUS PAGE
©2012 Honcast All Rights Reserved. Home | Broadcasts | News | Videos | Forums | About | Sign Up